All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

"Looks like someone has a case of the Crabapple McNasty's"

2004-05-11 & 10:06 a.m.


So this morning I saw something I may NEVER ever see again in my life. My husband was playing air guitar. My European techno loving doesn't listen to or like any other music husband was playing AIR GUITAR. I almost died.


So do I really have to stop listening to Michael Jackson music? This is a dilemma for me because I really like his old music. You know before he became a child molester. I feel conflicted because I still want to get my workout boogie on to his Megamix Remix that I have but I feel so "heebeejeebied" by this all.


In unrelated news, I heard Sylvester Stallone is interested in making ANOTHER Rocky movie. What? Excuse me....WHAT? Yeah...that is what I thought. "Stop! Or My Mom Will Shoot" anyone? I actually OWN that movie but it has Estelle Getty in it...and I make it a point to own all films staring my beloved Golden Girls which also means I own Mame and Tootsie amoung others. I also own all television movies they stared in, most of which I recorded off Lifetime.


Overheard at the gym the other day by two women working out:

Woman 1:"This machine rubs me funny."

Woman 2:"Some machines do that to me to."

Maybe it is just me but I cracked up laughing....


"I don't respond well to yelling."

"Stuart, honest to Pete, sucking on an animals teat"

"What does momma say about putting your mouth on animals?"

"Never put your mouth near animals or momma has to check your poop for worms."

"I'm gonna be sifting for weeks."


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27