All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Note to Self

2004-05-10 & 10:21 a.m.


Note to self: I am not updating on the weekend anymore. Noone reads it.


I really don't know why I felt I needed to adopt the three most neurotic dogs on the planet. They were all rejects from the Dog Factory. I pulled them out of the reject pile and hoped that I could rehabilitae them to become functioning members of society. I was wrong. Terribly, horribly and desperately wrong. Right now if you look out the patio door you will see 3 pathetic whining creatures who will not even perform their bodily functions unless I am standing out there watching them. They cannot stand that a paine of glass is seperating them from me. This causes them great despair and causes them to make noises I have never heard from any other animals before. They also continually lick the glass as though licking it will somehow make the door magically open. To paraphrase Betty Butterfield, "I know I have disrespected my dogs, but lord them peoples crazier than I am. I can't deal with them alzeheimers mentally disabled."


I wanna go see Mean Girls. Sarah, will you go with me? Because if you don't, I will totally not like you. Well okay I will pretend to like you to your face but then behind your back I will tell everyone about what you did at that farm in Tijuana over Spring Break.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27