All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Food Will No Longer Taste Good....

2004-05-06 & 10:40 a.m.


Just to prove that I am not going overboard about the amount of suckage that Charlie's Angels Full Throttle posesses, here are some of my favorite reviews of it from Rotten Tomatoes:

"Watching Full Throttle is like being pummeled for two hours with a feather duster. It leaves no scars, but you do feel the pain."

"What the picture represents, in a very real way, is the death of cinema."

"An action movie so loud, stupid and unbelievable that it will alienate proud fans of loud, stupid and unbelievable action movies."

"Was this flick worth the price of admission? No way. If you took out all the bad stuff, it would�ve been about 5 minutes long. Would I see it again? No. I would rather saw off my own arm with a potato peeler."

So I cannot be exaggerating when I say that my head nearly exploded during the viewing of this movie. It prompted the husband to lie in bed last night and think of any good movie that Drew Barrymore was in after puberty. I think we drew a blank because while it was funny and cute, "The Wedding Singer" is not really considered a quality film by any standards of judging quality film.


So the last episode of Friends is tonight. Will I cry? Maybe. Will I think the episode is lame and should have been better? Definitely. Will I be watching it live like 800 gadjillion other people? No. I have better things to do. Plus I am sure that it will be completely commercial laden because they have to squeeze what little juice Friends has left out of it before it is truly over and food no longer tastes good.


It is Kristin's Booty Shakin' birthday so y'all go smack dat comments section like you mean it with some serious rumpshakin' birthday wishes.


Hey hey...I was curious the other day cause I was trying to decide which of my DVD's fell into this catergory....so leave me a note/comment/email and tell me what is the most embarassing DVD you own???

It is a toss up for me between "Maid to Order" and "Eight Legged Freaks".



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27