All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Oh Yeah...That's the Shit.....

2004-04-14 & 2:08 p.m.


Julie the Mormon is walking on the treadmill all cocky. Katie stares her down. Julie the Mormon wants to start running in some feable attempt to intimidate Katie. Katie states that she doesn't want to fucking run. The three hours of them walking on treadmills while covered with itching powder has ended. They will now have to continuously jump rope without making a mistake or they go home. Julie is again a cocky bitch. She can "jump rope for hours." Katie as usual looks unsure and is probably jonesing for a cigarette. They being to jump rope. Katie is kicking ass and Julie looks like a gangly klutz navigating the difficult task of jumping rope. I am poised and excited for I know the outcome (thanks to a mommylap spoiler). I am just sitting on the edge of my seat waiting for the moment when I can strip naked and dance around the room singing "Sha Nah Nah Nah....Sha Nah Nah Nah....Hey Hey Hey Goodbye" to that bug eyed bitch. And then it happens and seriously I think my panties got a little wet. I threw my imaginary hat up in the air ala Mary Tyler Moore and fell off the couch on to the floor. (At that point I was standing jumping up and down on the couch...) I stood up and gave that bitch the finger. I danced around the room singing various songs about how much I hated Julie. I gave my girl Coral a high five and told Veronica what a stupid bitch she was. I was so happy for Katie I almost shit myself. I was waiting for Katie to do a big fuck you but she didn't. I give the girl props because she is a better woman than I. I probably would have stripped naked and farted in Veronica's face. And I would have stolen some of the itching powder and deposited it in many of Veronica's Ghetto Booty Thongs. That girl doesn't just have a butt...she has a ledge you can rest a drink on. I said," Katie go have a cigarette and get wasted girl you earned it." Then I watched Julie sail away on the boat and I was so jumping around the room like a 4 year old with ADD who just ate a bag of Skittles.

My name is Courtney.....I am an MTV addict.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27