All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Commenting Queen......

2004-04-11 & 5:58 p.m.


Comments I have left people today:

For Dooce:

My mom and grandma always called it a "whoosie." As I got older, friends of mine called it a "chodah", a "chooch", a "cooter" and a "snatch".

For Mommylap:

All these flashblacks...I feel like I am in a recent episode of FRIENDS

For TranceJen:

The J-Man isn't watching the Cirque De Soleil marathon on BRAVO?????

For Sundry:

Don't be skeptical of the SOAP. It is great. I really like it. I have had no annoying chin zits since I started using the soap. I left the house yesterday and got so sunburned that I could not go out today. I tried to walk the dogs and I felt like I was burning in the sun. Now I know how vampires feel.

My warranty expired years ago and people just keep throwing money into this money pit.

For Saladwhore:

Tres cute. I don't think you do...but DON'T read savecraig. (And I am not saying that so that you turn around and read it. I am just saying in case you do read him...DON'T. If you do it will make you sad.)

And a comment to myself because I am just that cool:

I am not yo sista. That would be incestuous and gross. It should read, Amen to that wifa or something like that.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27