All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

YOU GOT SERVED....OH IT'S ON BITCH VOL. 2

2004-04-09 & 9:51 a.m.


Because I pay way too much money YEARLY for absolutely NO service and for my entries to not appear in my archives, I present to you an entry that we thought was lost forever. I apologize if you got to read it but it wasn't appearing in my archives.

Some Random Thoughts:

The Swan is SO wrong on SO many levels. But watch it I must�..yes indeed.

If American Idol does anymore 360 degree camera shots, I am going to LA and I am personally going to vomit on Ryan Seacrest. (or at the very least I will UPS him the vomit)

I got a 63/100 on the Entertainment Weekly Pop Culture Quiz. I really expected to do much better.

Jack in the Box catering at a wedding�yes that is realistic�.if I was white trash.

I am seriously going to have to look into a butt plug for whatever dog is laying the toxic farts tonight.

I think The Swan and The Apprentice use EXACTLY the same music.

Seattle seriously has a HUGE narcissism problem. They are constantly doing reports on the news about it being a MAJOR terrorism target. Yeah right, we are like what the 23rd largest city in the US?

Fuck you Brynn�fuck you and your cold nose. And if you ever step on my pajama pants and make me eat shit in the middle of the hallway again, there are no guarantees for your life�.okay? (Okay not really�.wanna cookie?) Mama loves you�..

The husband says, �So what do they rent out some huge obscure mansion for every reality show now?�

These two contestants on The Swan came from the hoe-gliest parents.

So I decided to eat all healthier and shit�.well turns out that sucks but whatever.

Water sucks for drinking. For showering, bathing, washing dishes and clothing, it fucking rocks. For drinking, it sucks hairy monkey balls.

�I�m Rick James, BITCH!!�

It is a doorbell on TV, STOP BARKING!!!!!!!!!!!

Man that guy from Queer Eye last night�WHEW! Hallelujah!!!! So long MULLET!

South Park fucking rocks! YOU GOT SERVED??? Put on some loose fitting clothes and meet me in the garage.

Indigo Girls at the Pier in Seattle July 23-24th!!!!!!! Oh yes!!! Good times will be had��And Michelle Malone on April 26th! WOOHOO! And I got Fleetwood Mac tickets too!!!!!! Next up�Aerosmith and Cheap Trick if they decide Seattle is worthy enough.

Frankie�I hate you�.go cut yourself.

Oh my god that was so evil�but just politically incorrect enough to be funny. No seriously, I know she has a disease�..and she needs help. I just cannot stand the girl.

I am sleepy.

I feel like someone has taken out all of my blood and replaced it with milk.

Karaoke is calling my name again�..why did no one warn me of its addictiveness?

Continuing along the lines of me being evil, I saw psycho ex bitch boss the other day and she is getting fat. This makes me happy because I know that more than anything she hates being fat. Revenge is sweet and succulent. I take its sweet juices and freeze them into a wonderful revenge popsicle.

�You got to dance sucka you got nothing on me�

Wayne Brady�.your body truly is a wonderland.

Brynnona is warming her ass in front of the fireplace. She stand there and when her ass gets warm enough she comes over and sticks it in my face. MMMmmm�.WARM POINTER ASS!!!!

�YOU JUST GOT SERVED!!!!� �OH IT�S ON BITCH!!!!�


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27