All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Lamewad City

2004-04-06 & 12:05 a.m.


Swiped this lame excuse for an entry from (but I am too tired to write anything of substance) Cabin Boy.

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says:

"Most criminals have pen pals."

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?:

My piggy pug, Charlie Pooh Bear

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?:

Tough Crwod with Colin Quinn (I know it is like torture....but I have to watch! I HAVE TO!)

4: WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is:

11:45 p.m.

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?:

11:41 p.m.

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?:

Dickie Roberts Commercial, cat collar bell jingling, Colin Quinn sucking at comedy

7: When did you last step outside? What were you doing?:

To let the Pooh Bear outside

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?:

The inside of my eyelids.

9: What are you wearing?:

Grey DKNY tshirt, checkered pink and blue GAP pajama pants

10: Did you dream last night? What about?:

I dreamt that the dogs were really annoying me. NO wait...that is real life!

11: When did you last laugh?

I laughed at Jerry Seinfeld on The Daily Show

12: What is on the walls of the room you are in?:

Blue paint, a framed poster of the Millenium Moon, a framed poster of some castle cause the husband is obsessed with castles.

13: Seen anything weird lately?:

Brynn peed on the floor. She hasn't done that in forever. But other than that I can only think of the bearded lady I saw a few weeks ago at Whole Foods.

.

14: What do you think of this quiz?:

It is alright....it is getting me out of writing a real entry tonight.

15: What is the last film you saw?:

Lost in Translation-which was MUCHO EXCELLENTE!! Purr Purr Bill Murray Purr.....

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?:

Front Row tickets to all the Indigo Girls West Coast Tour and a tour bus for all of the BBS'ers to crowd in and hit the road.....

17: Tell me something about you that I don't know:

I am obsessed with smelling good. I cannot stand if I think anything on my body smells bad. Much like Mary Catherine Gallagher if something does smell bad I find myself constantly sticking my fingers into that area and obsessively smelling them until I get the oppurtunity to wash that area.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?:

I would make sure that no more people would EVER be persecuted because of race, nationality, religious beliefs, or sexual orientation.

19: Do you like to dance?:

"She wants to party! WOOO! She wants to get down!! WOOO! All she wants to do is....All she wants to do is DANCE!"-Don Henley

20: George Bush:

Ugh..."Don't even get me started."

21: Imagine your first child is a girl, What do you call her?:

Emiliana most likely but I would have to meet her first to decide if that is right or not.

21: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?:

Nathaniel (Nate for short.) But again, would have to meet him....

22: Would you ever consider living abroad?:

If money wasn't an issue and I could bring my pets, YES!


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27