All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Because you never know when you will need a keychain harmonica.......

2004-04-03 & 1:13 a.m.


I swear I went to Target to get cat litter. That was all. We somehow completely ran out of it and the cats looked at me like I was crazy when I was explaining using the toilet. So I ran to Target to get some litter. I ended up buying a Swiffer Wet Jet. Why didn't anyone tell me about the immense amount of mopping fun that one can have with this brilliant peice of floor cleaning machinery? I love it. I also got some other stuff that ended up totally 100 bucks. Including Aerosmith's new CD, Honkin' on Bobo, which came with this tiny keychain harmonica, that I HAD.TO.HAVE. because one never knows when one will be invited to jam. And next time I go to an Indigo Girls show and Amy forgets her harmonica I can toss her my mini keychain harmonica. (Maybe I should go get another one...so I can give one to Amy and keep one for myself.) Oh I love my delusional fantasies....


Dear Julie the Mormon,

BUH-BYE! You need to go home. I don't care if that would mean the Real World had to lose. If you went home, I would be happy. Sha na na na Sha na na na Hey Hey Hey Good bye. Don't let the door hit your mormon ass on the way out. You trifling bitch!

Sincerely,

Courtney

P.S. Could you please take Veronica with you? You all can bitch fight on the boat back from the island...maybe one of y'all will throw the other one off...that would be hella funny. I would pay to see that.


So there is this funny thing that happens occasionally where you were in the same place at the same time as someone you know now but you didn't know then....it has happened to me a few times now. It is just cool when it happens.


So I apparently have some strong pheromones emitting from this here body here. 2 different periomenopausal friends of mine got their periods this week after months and months of periodlessness shortly after I visited their houses. Now if I could only harness this power for good.....???

And am I some sort of menstruation superero? Period Woman? The Tampon Temptress? The MaxiPad Phenom?



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27