All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Damn Aunt Flow....

2004-04-01 & 11:41 a.m.


Just when you thought all things Microsoft couldn't be more stupid, this is what I see on Windows Media Player when I open it.....

Listen to Fleetwood Mac's NEW CD Rumours

Excuse me...new? I mean I know they rereleased it on Tuesday but it is NOT NEW!


Damn you Aunt Flow! You are preventing me from April Fools fun on the husband. I wanted to rig a test and everything but he knows that Aunt Flow is visiting. He "got" me in my comments section. Actually it is not so much a prank because I actually enjoy it....so...and I might keep it that way.

AND.....Does everyone in Diaryland have their period right now? I see that somehow we have all somehow passed around some e-phermones and are now all having our times of the month at the same time. This makes for quite a few bitchy PMS entrys for me to read when I am all bitchy and PMS'y.


Speaking of el bambinos, I did dream I had one last night and right after I gave birth, all I wanted to do was go shopping. I would leave the baby with my husband for hours on end so I could go shopping for baby stuff. Now I know that is not what is going to happen because I plan on spending a great amount of time prior to the baby's arrival buying all the shit it will need. (and probably a bunch of shit it won't need.) Another funny thing was in the dream, whenever I was breast feeding the dogs would all sit around me and the baby and drool like crazy like they were begging for the breastmilk or something. Also continually in the dream, Brynn kept breaking into the diaper genie and tearing dirty diapers into shreds. I was getting so pissed at her I was almost tempted to kick her ass when I woke up for being such a pain in the ass in my dream.

"It is so funny when you get annoyed about your pets." -Saladwhore



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27