All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Criminally Insane

2004-03-31 & 10:21 p.m.


Dear Comedy Central,

While I am excited that you have decided to sell collectable South Park figurines, I must correct a severe wrong doing on your part. In the advertisement I recently saw on television you are selling Cartman with Kitty, Stan with Sparky, Kyle with Ike and Butters with the Underpants Gnome. Now I am really excited at the prospect of owning my very own Underpants Gnome. However, Butters is not the character that is known for the Underpants Gnome. If you recall, Comedy Central, the Underpants Gnome was associated with Tweek. Therefore I believe you should pull the Butters/Underpants Gnome and sell a Tweek/Underpants Gnome combination. Butters should be sold instead as Butters with the dressings to make him into Professor Chaos.

Thank You for your time,

Courtney


There are many websites that list doggie behavior problems and their corrections. However, none of these sites list the doggie BAD behaviors my dogs have that annoy me the most. I mean, how do I stop Grommit from constantly licking THE AIR? How do I stop Brynn from sticking her FREEZING.FUCKING.COLD nose in my face while I am napping on the couch? How do I stop Stewart from SCREAMING BLOODY MURDER anytime I pull the car into the garage? For all the dog experience I have, I am the absolute worst dog trainer ever. Charlie Pooh Bear has never sat on command. Hell he isn�t even really potty trained. Stewart has NEVER sat on command and doesn�t even come when called. I think part of it is because they are pugs. Pugs are seriously the worst dogs ever to get if you want obedient, well trained dogs. Actually even though she is a complete spaz and drives me CRIMINALLY INSANE most of the time, Brynn is actually the best trained dog I own. She sits, she stays, she gives paw, rolls over, and doesn�t eat her food until I say it is okay (and has sat there for up to 30 minutes staring at the food waiting for me to tell her to eat it).


Dear Vehix,

I hate you.

I hate your commercials.

Sincerely,

Courtney


20 days til Queer As Folk Season 4 premiere. (And dammit, why oh why does the internet have to be loaded with spoilers that my virgin eyes had to see while looking for just a few promo clips�.dammit I found out something that is going to happen that I am very upset about but I won�t spoil for any other fans here.)



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27