All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

AHHHHHHHHHHH............

2004-03-24 & 8:57 p.m.


AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

I am having one of those discussions with the husband where he just doesn't get it and I want to slap him silly until he understands what I am talking about.

TH: I don't want to go on anti-anxiety medication because it will decrease my sex drive.

Me: Yeah but you won't notice because it will shut down that part of your brain so it won't bother you.

TH: But it will suck that I won't want to have sex.

Me: But YOU won't notice.

TH: Yes I will.

Me: No you won't because there is this mechanism in your brain that is telling you how much that would suck will be completely shut off.

TH: So what I don't want to have sex anymore so I sit there empty with nothing and I start collecting stamps.

Me: NO! IT WON'T DEPRESS YOU THAT YOU ARE NOT HAVING SEX BECAUSE YOU WON'T KNOW ANY BETTER!

TH: But sex is my number one reason for living. Without sex, why live?

Me: Number one...that is lame. Number two....YOU WON'T FUCKING NOTICE BECAUSE THE MEDS WILL MAKE YOU NOT NOTICE. AND I am trying to tell you that they make medications that don't have that side effect.

TH: Sure...you are just saying that because you want my libido decreased.

Me: No it is because I am tired of you needing to clean the entire car prior to leaving anywhere, adjusting all the pens on the table before we leave and in general leading the life of an obsessive compulsive maniac.....



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27