All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Nicknames

2004-03-24 & 4:52 p.m.


Inspired by captvfirefly, I present all of my animals names. And like Lauren, I wonder how it is that they know their names at all. (Warning: some of these names are totally not PC AT ALL! and some of them are things I sing to them or say to them all the time.)

Charlie:

Cheech, Chuck, Chaz, Chewy Chowhound, Pooh, Pooh Bear, Peebs, Peebers, Da Pooh, The Grand Poohbah, Pooh Diddy, Poobalicious, Poobienana, Pawwho, PoohdizzleFashizzle, Sexy, "Come on mom", "Moooomm, stooooppp" (the last two spoken like Eric Cartman)

Stewart:

Stewie, Stewie Manuwie, Man-EW, Steeeee, Stew-Art, Stuuurrrtt, Stewie Stewerson, Mr. Stewart Stewartson, Reject Pug or Reject from the Pug Factory, Short Bus (I know..so not PC), Fish face, Beavis, Itch Itch Itch Itch, Sttttaaaahhhhaaarrrrttt, "Stuart, what does momma say about naughty dogs who don't listen?"

Grommit:

Grommy, Grom-Grom, Grom-MAT, Grrrrrr......ooooo.....mmmmeeeee, Cunny Lingus, GODDAMMIT, Rim Job, Queen on the Rag, Butthead (to Stewart's Beavis), Zit Boy, No Lips McGee, "GODDAMITWHYAREYOUSO FUCKINGCUTEITHURTS TOLOOKATYOU!!??!!!??", Butt pirate, "I love my dead gay dog."

Brynn:

Brynnona, Br-eye-NO-nah, Brynnie, B-No-Nah, Brynn McBrynnerson, Hoe-bag, Slut puppy, Cunt, bitch, hooker, two cent whore, dime store whore, Bony McPokeyPaws, OFF!, GETTHEFUCKOFFME!, Goddamnitbrynngetoffthediningroomtable, Slut, Tramp, Trollup, Stumpy, IT, HER, My favorite mistake, Brynn-tina, Sex and the Brynnie, "Put another Brynnie on the barbie."

Tucca:

T-na-na, T-na-ni, Tikka, TikkaNaNa, Na na, Na ni, Pretty, Beautiful, Bitch, DammitTucca, Ti-ti, Bee-otch

Baby Cat:

"B", Belezebub, Bebe Kitty, Scaredy Cat, B-ster, B-Kitty, Moo Kitty, Cow Kitty, Bitty Kitty, Favorite Cat, Almost perfect cat

Neo:

Ne-Ne-Poo-Poo, Ne-knee, Nu-Nu, FatAss, Meatball, Fucker, Blubberbutt, Shirley, Fatty McButterpants, Big and Tall, Sumo, Goddamnitquitbitingmefatass!

Maggie:

Mags, Magpie, Snot Sistah, Siamesey, Miggie, Princess, Pincess, "Who's that fluffy bundle of love? It's Princess. Princess." *ala the Matt Stone/Trey Parker cartoon*, "She is Siamese if you please, she is Siamese if you don't please", Supermodel, Annie-Rexic, Skin n Bones, "Here have a cigarette and a diet coke?"

Rat E. Ratterson:

Zippy (as this is his original name), Ratty Rat, Reeeeeeeetttttteeee, "GEEZCALMDOWNRAT", Crack Rat, Ghetto Rat, Ballsy McTesticle, Fat Fat Water Rat, Cheerio, Captain Rat, Boat Rat, "why he's not a rat? he's a boy trapped in a rat's body"

I think I should mention that any of the above names or phrases can be said and Brynn will immediately come to you assuming that you wished to see her.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27