All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

What is up in this hizzouse??

2004-03-22 & 10:18 p.m.


I love Coral.

About Julie the Mormon: "I think that sucks and I think she sucks."

I love how she continues to wear her "Melissa Will Kill You" t-shirt.

Coral is my girl.

From Melissa's Blog:

"Let�s back up to the flak-catching. I�ve been given credit for the ever so adorable Melissa Will Kill You shirt. The emails I�ve gotten about it are really funny and for that I say thank you. You guys are nice. I�ve had people come up to me and say, �Yo dude, that shirt you made Coral wear is funny as hell!� First of all, I don�t know if you know Coral, but nobody MAKES her do anything. As far as she�s concerned all she has to day is stay black and die. Mr. Clark don�t play. As much as I would love to take the credit for a shirt so precious, I can�t. Coral�s the mastermind, but I obviously thought it to be delightful. So Jason, here�s your answer to how that went down. Coral purchased some iron-on letters from the store to make shirts to say hello to her friends and family."

"Now for my shout-out, I didn�t want �Where�s Melissa?� because that�s completely unoriginal and I know damn well where I am. And much like the difficulty of writing your own bio, it�s really hard to come up with something cool that�s about yourself so I became frustrated and said, �I don�t know man, you think of something�. So Coral goes �Melissa will kill you� with a thug unit on her face, kinda like how Jamie Foxx said �New York�ll kill you� when Fancy wanted to move there but he disapproved. Do you know that episode? The last episode ever I think? We laughed. I thought it was clever and when I saw the pink lettering, it just became too cute to deny. I co-signed it right there. Even the crew was rolling when Coral debuted it the second day in Mexico. I mean, if you can�t find the humor in that, you must not have a bellybutton. She�s allowed to express her distaste for someone as she simultaneously says what�s up to me and still play the game. Just because she doesn�t like the girl, doesn�t mean she�s going to immediately try to get her off the team. She�s not me. She�s going to play to her best advantage. Plus, one of Coral�s strategies going in was to keep Whatsherface on the team because everybody�s convinced that she�s a good competitor. For some reason, I�m seeing the letters D and Q. Do yoDu see thQat? Coral�s said a billion times, �As long as you�re getting up those ladders and winning me my money, you can stay�� Coral�s not an asshole. She�s smart and wants to win that cash. And if it means co-existing with someone she despises, so be it."


Okay this is a call to all the Diarylanders....

We need to step this shit up. Diaryland seems to have lost some steam lately. Or at least my buddy list has. I don't know if it is the time of year or what but my buddy list isn't nearly as lit up as it used to be and a few of my buddies have given up on their diaries. This is lame. I mean yeah it is their perogative but still....lame. I am taking it on as my personal mission to revive Diaryland and inject some life back into this shit. What is up in this hizzouse...?



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27