All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Fuckerpants Assclowns

2004-03-19 & 9:43 p.m.


Interesting call to The Husband today.

Me: Hi. If they are going to make you work on Saturday they should at least give you lunch.

TH: They are.

Me: Oh okay. Bye.


Memo to Bank of America:

FUCK YOU IN THE ASSHOLE WITH A SHARP STICK. You asscracks are holding my money hostage and I don't appreciate it. I am sincerely thinking of taking my business elsewhere. (Hey they don't know I am way too lazy to ever do that.) I don't think it is fair of them to freeze the savings when my account is hinting of overdraft. Because it is frozen, I cannot transfer the savings to the checking to avoid said overdraft which was my plan. (A housesitting client stiffed me so to speak...she just "forgot" to mail my check) However, Bank of Ass took it upon themselves to freeze my savings. Therefore now they can charge me overdrafts. What a bunch of FUCKERPANT ASSCLOWNS! I am considering boycotting my nearest branch with some posters and some well rhymed chants...what do you think? (I still have yet to fulfill my desire to participate in some antics.)


Another memo to Brynnona:

When I speak in a high pitched tone, it is not always because I am talking to you. Sometimes I talk to the cats in a high pitched tone. Frankly I don't appreciate you sticking your pointy nose and pokey paws all over me just because I spoke in a high pitched voice.


I am Courtney. I am 23. I have never done anything on "Spring Break". No vacations when I was younger, no drunken tirades as a teenager, nothing. Am I missing something or does MTV just make it seem more fun than it really is?



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27