All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

The Honesty Dam was open and the truth was flowing

2004-03-19 & 12:16 a.m.


Something happened today that confirms my policy that honesty really is the best policy. I was on my way to Lorian's for the 4th time this week. She moved farther away. Not just a couple of minutes farther away, like a trip down the interstate far away. She keeps scheduling appointments for RUSH hour. I am still trying to get the exact timing down yet. I left a half hour early today and sat in traffic the entire time. Now we all know that I have previously mentioned that habit that Lorian has of calling me 5 minutes BEFORE I am supposed to be there asking me where I am. We already know that pisses me off. So today when I was already totally road raging she called not five but 10 minutes BEFORE I was supposed to be there. I am guessing that Lorian operates on an entire different time plane. It is the "I am 30 minutes early for everything" time plane. Well I am sorry, I operate on the "Right On Time" time plane or when I am sitting in traffic I operate on the "I'll get there when I FUCKING get there" time plane. But anyways, I finally got there..about 3 minutes late. When I arrived, I laid shit down. No more rush hour appointments and No more calling me BEFORE I am supposed to be there or I would be forced to shove something up some orafice of their bodies and not be available for cat whoring anymore. Okay remove that last part but still...I was honest and Lorian told me she appreciated my honesty and she will try to be less neurotic. Yay! Honesty is the best policy. Although maybe telling her that her last house was dark and depressing and made me envision killing myself went a little too far. Oh yeah and I probably shouldn't have told her the wallpaper in the hallway was ghastly. Hey, sorry...the honesty dam was open and the truth was flowing.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27