All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Fuck You G-Dub

2004-03-17 & 10:46 p.m.


Ha ha. Nothing makes my day like a brand spanking new episode of South Park. Especially when it makes fun of things I don't like, for instance Anime. Now before you all get your panties in a bunch...to each his own okay? Anime is not my cup of tea. I don't understand it and I never will. I however enjoyed South Park in anime. I also enjoyed them spoofing the whole Janet Jackson thing with Naked Cartman.


I hope you enjoyed my crib. I had fun with that entry. For anyone wondering, hell yeah that is what my place looks like all the time. Completely spotless and completely organized...yes, that is what it looks like all the time...


There is a black cloud hanging over the house of Fargahar right now. That black cloud is called, The Husband. His job is stressful right now and frankly the man sucks at dealing with stress. They have this project they have to get done in a short period of time and he is at maximum stress. He brings this home with him and is all pouty and miserable. I hate it because I am in general such a happy person. I try to make him laugh...but I fail and frankly there is nothing I hate more than when I can't make someone laugh.


I didn't want to mention this but it is so fucking awesome that I have to. I know this year sucks tax wise for some people but it fucking rules for us. We are getting $5,422 dollars (Fuck you G-Dub...in yo face! You won't be using my money for nothin'.) back from the government. We have always had the maximum taken out of our checks to get the payback at the end of the year. Frankly, I don't mind letting the government play with my money for the year, as long as they give it back come March/April. We are also reaping the benefits of home ownership. This money is welcomed because it will pay off an entire credit card and the looming vet bill from Neo's near death experience and Charlie's pneumonia from August. My business is also booming lately so this is very good financially for us. (For a while...cause I am always a optimist....yeah...an optimist...) My good business and the husband getting oodles of overtime on this project and we might actually get to go on all the mini-vacations we planned on. The husband plans on a video game expo and I am totally going to Journalcon and I am going to convince Lauren to come too come hell or high water...and then I will use that 50 bucks to buy us a bunch of drinks and we are going to drunk dial Fun Boy....and her ex because we want to make him jealous cause he loves drunk Lauren.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27