All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

HA HA! Suckas!

2004-03-17 & 12:00 a.m.


I had an entry planned and I will continue to write it after I tell you all that you need to go IMMEDIATELY to Disco's diary and watch his video because it rocks. I am not saying that to kiss some Disco ass. I was loving it and plan to buy cd(and a t-shirt cause I am cool like that) BUT sadly at the moment there is like 7 dollars in my checking account. (until tomorrow) I digress...go watch it because Disco is as I called him "Doug-A-LICIOUS" in that video and his dance moves cracked me the fuck up.


Okay on with the regular entry. Please excuse typos or spontaneous caps if they happen because I broke the pinky finger tonight at volleyball so I am gimped out here. My foot hurts too. I am seeing some Vicodin with a Nyquil chaser in my future. (Like how I went all Karen Walker there...I love it.)


Memo to people on my volleyball team who think they are going to get a better team together to break into the intermediate league:

HA HA! Suckas! Don said the league is full. AND he said that if you want to play you have to play in the beginners league for AT LEAST 2 seasons NO MATTER HOW GOOD YOU ARE! Yeah...that is what I said. Fuck y'all anyways. Funny how our team came in second last year and then we had all of you "hot shots" playing with us and THEN we sucked and came in 4th. Yeah that is right...we don't suck..YOU DO! Assclowns!


I am glad that there is at least someone else who felt the Fleetwood Mac documentary was a religious experience. YAY Sarah! BTW, my favorite part was when they were getting the songs mixed and Stevie was talking about how much she loved her songs.


I love Lorian...I really really really do. But I sweartogod, the woman is gonna drive me to drugs. They are only cats. I already humor her and come watch them EVERY time she leaves the house. But when she starts acting like I am an idiot incapable of keeping her cats safe from the big bad world...I might have to kick her ass. And I almost cracked up today while talking to her. She was talking about what a whackjob her neighbor was. What is the funniest thing is HOW FUCKING NUTS DO YOU HAVE TO BE for a woman who keeps all of her cats toenails and fur to call you nuts?


Painkillers, ice, some cookies and milk are calling my name.....



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27