All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

My Monica Closet

2004-03-11 & 2:09 p.m.


So The Husband was getting on to the elevator today and 4 people dressed as hot dogs got off.


Seriously, folks...I wish I was kidding about the cat toenails. I am not.


So case in point about reviewers, Sarah got reviewed by this uber-Christian homophobic person who took part of her entry out of context to make it sound homophobic in her review and praised her for her homophobia. THAT is EXACTLY why I would never want to be reviewed. I think Diary Reviewing is completely stupid and a waste of time. Someone is going to tell me that I am good at writing my thoughts and feelings. Yeah...uh-huh...that sounds like a great idea.


I again cleaned the shit out of the house. I had to make it look all pretty for the special 500th entry. Fuck, I am not going to let y'all see the everyday squaller I live in. I will also not be showing you my one closet (not the Closet of Doom, the other one.) because it is my "Monica Closet". Remember that episode of Friends where Chandler realizes that he has never seen what is in that one closet in the back of Monica's apartment and it turns out that is where she shoves all the crap so noone will see it....yeah I have a Monica Closet. I also have a Monica Garage. I also decluttered the bathroom. I have been meaning to do this for a while. I will exhibit my product whoredom when I shoot the pictures. You will see how bad it is. I am excited about this. Also because my mommy can see my place too because she hasn't seen it except for when it was still a skeleton of what it has become.


Me: Do you like the new chairs?

TH: Yeah...and now we really ARE hippies. Don't they buy used furniture?



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27