All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Damn You Inner Courtney

2004-03-07 & 1:12 p.m.


Don't you really hate it when you do something that is against your better judgement and then it turns out you should have trusted your first instincts...? I do because I just finished cleaning up after one of the dogs I am watching. She decided to dig up one of her mom's potted plants. I wanted to crate her last night. But on the note her mom left she said, "Loki can be out in the house. She never does anything." Horse Puckey! Loki dug up the potted plant, slept on the couch and tried to knock the canaries cage over. Loki is now peacefully sleeping in her crate. She obviously cannot be trusted. I should have listened to the inner Courtney last night. Inner Courtney said, "Put her in the crate...just in case." Dammit.....damn you inner Courtney for being right.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27