All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Dah...Friday Five.....Sup Sup.....

2004-03-06 & 12:22 a.m.


What was...

1. ...your first grade teacher's name? Mrs. Reynolds. I remember her always wearing this blue dress that had a red belt and she had reall curly hair. I remember wanting to have Mrs. Gruber because my friend, Tricia, did and Mrs. Gruber had really pretty hair and she had a better classroom. I am not sure why it was better anymore but I remember that was my reasoning at the time.

2. ...your favorite Saturday morning cartoon? I remember waking up way early to watch:

Captain Caveman

Muppet Babies

The Smurfs

The Get Along Gang

Gummi Bears

The Chipmunks

Fat Albert

And of course it wasn't a cartoon but my reason for living was......

PeeWee's Playhouse

3. ...the name of your very first best friend? Patricia Ann Murphy. Still my bestest friend to this day. She was my maid of honor and I am going to be a bridesmaid at her wedding. (No I am not bitter...not at all...) (I am kidding T.C.! Butt fairies forever!)

4. ...your favorite breakfast cereal?

5. ...your favorite thing to do after school?

In elementary school, to come home and play Barbies or Babies with Tricia and my sisters. Or just with Tricia and then hiding from our sisters so we didn't have to play with them.

In middle school, it was watching Golden Girls or hanging out over at Natalie's house eating pixie sticks and watching The Breakfast Club.

In high school, it was working at the vet's office. Which I did every day after school from the age of 15 on.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27