All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Prison Overload

2004-03-02 & 1:11 p.m.


I think I am watching too much OZ. Lately all of my dreams have been about being in prison. While I am in prison in these dreams, it is not clear what gender I am but I am in a men's prison so I am pretty sure I am a man. There is no sexing in the dreams. (sorry, Dev, but you know if there was some hot gay prison sex I would tell you all about it.) And I am positive that if I was a woman there would have been a prison gangbang scene in the dream.


Even though he is one sick mothafucka I think I love Adebissi from OZ. I love that crazy look he gets in his eyes. I love the little hat. I love the striped socks that he even wears in the shower. I love how he convinced everyone he was a good boy all the while doing devious evil bad boy things without anyone suspecting him. (Don't get me wrong, I love Keller best of all because he is played by the absolutely gorgeous specimen of a man known as Christopher Meloni, who does full frontal in a few episodes...YAY!) See, I am doing this again where I am all cool writing about a television show. Television has warped my fragile little mind.


There is a new song I am working on called "My Brynonna" of course sung to "My Sharona". Which right now only consists of me going "Dun dun dun dun dun dun My Brynonna" because let's admit it...noone knows any other words to that song besides the chorus and "Oh she makes my motor run, my motor run".


Devian has just about the most fucking awesomest layout in Diaryland right now. I say "just about" because the fat ass in me loves Chubby Chic's layout,which I could just gain 10 lbs looking at and the husband schooled me in just how awesome Disco's layout is from a developer stand point. But Dev's layout does make me feel all special in my naughty places.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27