All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

A Pathetic StatWhores Shameless Plugs

2004-03-01 & 11:31 a.m.


First of all.....

Yeah what Idiot-Milk said.

Second, what the fuck Andrew? Normally on an average day about 400-500 people read my diary but on the non-existent February 30th only 77 people read my diary? And I was running a banner that got a really good hit percentage? I DON'T THINK SO!!!!!!

Sorry the stat whore in me had to do that. I couldn't help it.


No that wasn't me staying up until 3 am so I could watch "just a few more minutes" of OZ. I don't want to watch Season 3 too fast because it just came out and who knows when Season 4 will come out. I don't have the HBO so I cannot catch any of them on HBO. Either way I think they are cycling through Season 5 right now and I don't like to watch things out of sync. Alright...I am done....I am finished sounding like a loser tv addict with nothing better to do...at least until tomorrow.


Wanna know what I just did? Come on yes you do. I just cleaned the smegma off Pooh Bear's penis. Then I douched his penis sheath with iodine and put an antibacterial ointment in there. I know you wish you were me. Suckers!!


Hey everybody, you know what? Diaries by dogs rock. Go read My dog Brynn's diary and go read Big Bertha's Adventure. Big Bertha is a voluptuous beautiful rottweiler who belongs to The Captain and The Cabin Boy. I am telling you, Diaryland has gone to the dogs.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27