All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

I Need a Xanax...........

2004-02-25 & 10:00 p.m.


Is there anyone else who hates Jessica Simpson's dad as much as I do? He is a fucktard. He is a cheesy asscrack. The way he was sitting there listening to their "Take My Breath Away" duet and bobbing his head like someone falling asleep during a lecture. And what the fuck was that thing he was doing with his hands? Did anyone else see this?


I am a hater. I really am. As much as everyone is all, "I don't hate." I cannot say that. I hate. I hate a lot and if I believe in hell I would be damned to "Hater's Hell". I will be damned to spend time with other haters and we will sit around talking about all the stuff we hate. Then we will start hating each other and complaining about it.


I am becoming unrelenting in my paranoia of the neighbors getting pissed at us. I hardly leave the house anymore because I am afraid that the Complainy McStompersons are going to complain about something while I am gone. I watch the tv on silent with subtitles so they can't complain about tv noise. I don't allow the dogs to make a peep. I constantly pester the husband about every noise he makes. I am convinced that the neighbor goes around rallying all the other neighbors against us and they will somehow make it so we have to leave which we cannot afford to do. I am becoming unbearable to everyone including myself. I need a Xanax.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27