All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Smoker's Meow

2004-02-22 & 11:14 a.m.


Further proof that I can make it on my own with one nipple. All you two nipples people were all, "That one nipple girl will never make it in this two nipple world." But I did. My lack of nipple finally paid off. Yes it did. So fuck you amazing one nipple girl doubters.


I made the husband laugh this morning because I said that Maggie has smoker's meow.


We went to IHOP last night after the concert. The concert got out late and we only had 2 choices of food. A Chinese place with some karaoke going on (which I totally voted for) or IHOP which the husband voted for because he wanted "country griddle cakes". And thus began the husband saying "county griddle cakes" way too many times. It was like that episide of All in the Family where Edith dents the priests car with a can of cling peaches in heavy syrup and while she is telling the story she says cling peaches in heavy syrup so many times that Archie forbids her from saying it again. Yeah, well that was me. Last night the husband said "country griddle cakes" for like the 754th time and I snapped. I was like, "If you fucking say that one more time I will open a can of whoopass so big it'll knock you clear into tomorrow." He just laughed at me.

While we were there, there were many many, how do I put this nicely....horizontally challenged....there to take advantage of the neverending pancakes. Now frankly this disgusts me. I mean I understand being hungry but I watched two line backer looking guys sitting at a table with their neverending pancakes, their carafe of coffee, and their huge plate of bacon. It was actually repulsive. Now I am overweight and I try not be judgemental, you know? But most overweight people are aware of it and try to work towards a healthier lifestyle and that is admirable. But to sit there when you already easy tip the scales at 400 pounds shoveling in pancakes and bacon, this makes me sad for you. I also get aggravated at America in general for being a bunch of fat fucks. And American eating establishments for promoting more and more giant sized bacon laden fried portions for us to fill our fat fuck mouths with.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27