All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

All That We Let In

2004-02-17 & 3:00 p.m.


It's the precious...and it's all ours. We wants it. We needs it. We owns it. I have in my slimy Gollum hands a copy of the Indigo Girls New Limited Edition CD "All That We Let In". It is on its 4th go round in the CD player set on continuous repeat. So far I think my favorite song is "Come On Home" because I love me some Emily Sailers Songs. My favorite Amy song is probably "Dairy Queen" although "Tether" has the most awesome lyrics but I agree with Karen that it was much better live and acoustic than all over produced on this album. What I am digging the most besides the DVD of a live show that comes with the Limited Edition is that artwork on the cover/back/liner notes. It is really awesome. The picture of the girls on the back is my favorite. (I tried to find it so I could show y'all how cool it is but I couldn't find it on the "Misinformation Highway" anywhere.)


For 3 WHOLE days now Brynn has been trying to hump Yanna the Leonberger. She has yet to figure out that Yanna outweighs her by about 100 pounds and that shit just ain't happening. She even tries jumping on to Yanna's back off the chair. When my dog is horny, she is quite resourceful. (Yes YES YES I know it is not horniness....it is dominance but still funny nonetheless.) The funniest thing is Yanna just keeps walking around while Brynn attempts to "Ride 'Em Cowboy" on Yanna's hindquarters. That is hilarious.


I was sad to see that my favorite little soap store in the Broadway Market closed today. I am most pissed that I did not get to go there when they were closing to buy a bunch of cute smelly good soaps at closeout prices.


Everyone go give Devian some hugs, some aspirin, and a lecture about not drinking on a work night. :) Sorry bro but you got that coming. Noone can drink pitcher after pitcher of Hefeweizen and hope to be a productive member of society the next day.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27