All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

WHY THE RW/RR CHALLENGE ISN'T FAIR

2004-02-16 & 10:45 p.m.


Seriously people with children this is what single people spend time thinking about:

WHY THE RW/RR CHALLENGE ISN'T FAIR

1) The Road Rulers live in an RV and travel around doing physical missions for money and prizes.

2) The Real World casts lounge around in a fancy house with really easy jobs and go out drinking every night.

3) The Road Rules casts are usually younger because it has been on for 8 years whereas the Real World has been on for 13.

4) The average age of a Real Worlder is 22 years old. The average age of a Road Ruler is 20. (when their shows aired) (I did not pull this out of my ass....I never pull facts out of my ass...I read it on some obsessive fan site somewhere.)

5) The Real Worlders have to deal with people like Trishelle, Puck, "The Miz", Amaya, David (from LA), and Stephen (from Seattle). This always makes the job harder. (I am not speaking of just this season.) The Road Rulers only have to deal with Belou(who brings HER BABY with her), Veronica, Katie and Ayanna. For the most part, the RR casts have been tamer.

See....do you see how much time I have on my hands to think of all this crap? I know, I know..I am sad for myself but all this reality television has warped my sad little mind.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27