All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Nothing puts you in your place like getting rejected by Vanilla Ice...AM I RIGHT?

2004-02-16 & 9:46 p.m.


I like being in my Seattle house. I love this. I am sure that I would love living in Seattle much more if I lived in the city. Not downtown in a high rise but in the city in a nice house. I like that I can wake up in the morning and walk a few blocks to some of the cutest little coffee shops. I love that I can walk my dog and tie her up outside a bakery and noone will think it is a crime. It is just better living. The other thing I really dig right now is my alone time. Now I know I am ALONE all day long but this is different. Noone is coming home to me. I will go to bed when I want and not have to be quiet worrying about waking someone else up. I have been a part of a couple for the better part of 6 years now so I like when I housesit. I think the husband is enjoying having control of the remote and the fact that there are no dogs at the house with him. He is on sabbatical too.


So now I get Googled for "I hate Trishelle" about 10 times a day now. This makes me happy because I know I am not alone in my Trishelle hatred (or as Carrie called her "Trashy-hell", which I love). I hear she is equally obnoxious on "The Surreal Life" all trying to seduce Vanilla Ice and stuff. I am glad he rejected her. Nothing puts you in your place like getting rejected by Vanilla Ice...AM I RIGHT?


Post Script: Trishelle went home tonight...YEAH BABY!!!



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27