All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

I don't know but it sure needed ironing.....

2004-02-16 & 12:12 p.m.


Moral of this story: Never leave the dogs in the kitchen while you go upstairs to nap. If you do....your ENTIRE loaf of Freanch bread will be eaten and the plastic will be strewn about in peices all over the kitchen.


So yet another funky dream this time involving YET another Diarylander. Lauren, you lucky girl, this time it is you. So I was at an intersection sitting at a stoplight and Lauren jumps in my car and says,"I knew I would find you here." I do not find this at all weird. I just start talking to her like she has been there all along. We drive to this place that I tell her has an amazing view of the city and the water. So we are walking along and we have to sort of climb this hilly/mountain area. There is snow but it is not that cold. We are admiring the snow when all of the sudden a bunch of old naked people start climibing up the mountain in search of a hot spring. So Lauren and I are completely surrounded by naked old people and we are trying to get out but they are EVERYWHERE. We finally break free and they chase us saying something about they want us to go in the hot spring first so it will suck out our youth and they can absorb it. Lauren manages to get away but I can't run to save my life. So it turns into a chase dream. The old people turn into Freddy Kreugger and I am suddenly runnning around my entire neighborhood trying to hide from him. (the Freddy dream is a reoccuring one I have all the time.) I was then awoken because the dogs busted out of the area I was attempting to contain them in and it sounded like a fucking stampede was running at me. I was seriously afraid for my life when they finally reached the bed.


Will you working people quit with the "I'm so busy and I don't have time to update." Do you not know how to multitask? Do you not know how to budget your time to include regular updates? Do you not know that you write your diary merely for my entertainment and when I say, "Write" you say, "How much?".


POOH BEAR SAYS:

Go here to help out a piggy pug


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27