All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Spittle

2004-02-13 & 9:49 p.m.


I am sitting on the couch with the husband. I leaned forward to take a drink of my soda (aka "pop" to Midwesterners). As I lean back from the drink, I notice that a small amount of let's call it, spittle, has formed under my lip. I wipe it with my hand and then wipe my hand on my husbands pants in a rubbing motion. He interprets it as a show of affection. I was wiping spittle on him.


When you were younger and you were in a public restroom, you hear the other women pee and then think about how it sounds in comparison to yours. Some pee sounds big, some pee sounds small, some like a flood, some like a trickling fountain..you know. Admit it....you know....


Anyone else seeing the talking roses commercial? What a stupid idea. I don't want my flowers fucking painted on with little sayings. How fucking tacky? Really...who thought of this? Since when does spray paint make anything romantic? Honey look at that graffitti, isn't it romantic?


Well Happy "Here's Some Chocolate 'cause yo ass ain't big enough and here's some flowers 'cause yo ass stank" Day! (a day early but I tend to forget things...)


1. Are you superstitious?

No. *Rubs a trolls hair* *Flips lucky penny* *throws salt over her shoulder* *jumps over a crack on the side walk* Who told you I was superstitious?

2. What extremes have you heard of someone going to in the name of superstition? Not recently.....that I can remember.

3. Believer or not, what's your favorite superstition? Dorothy: Oh come on, Ma, that's superstitious nonsense. You know, step on a crack, break your mother's back, it doesn't work. � I know.

4. Do you believe in luck? If yes, do you have a lucky number/article of clothing/ritual? I am totally unlucky as far as I am concerned. There is absoltely nothing I can do to improve that. Perhaps if I didn't bitch about everything karma might lend me a helping hand. But if I didn't have anything to bitch about y'all wouldn't be reading my diary, now wouldcha?

5. Do you believe in astrology? Why or why not?

CANCER-"You are sympathetic and understanding to other people's problems which make you a sucker. You are always putting things off. This is why you will always be on welfare and never amount to anything. You aren't worth shit. Everyone in prison is a Cancer." Yep, sounds about right to me.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27