All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

For Women and Queens on the Rag

2004-02-13 & 7:11 p.m.


So it is totally like me to shy away from the topics noone wants to discuss. NOT! Alrighty...men this is not a topic for you. (except for queens on the rag like Rodney) So ladies....who hates it when you have your period and you have to pee but you don't necessarily have to change the tampon but then you feel obligated to because the string got soaked in urine? I hate it and consequently I go through tampons like crazy because I have the bladder control of an 80 year old woman and have to urinate about every hour or so. And I look SO COOL buying the industrial sized box of tampons at Costco.


I am mega excited because I get to housesit for the next week in a really cool house in Seattle right near the Arboretum which is totally one of my favorite dog walking locations. It is also right near Madison Park which is also one of my favorite Seattle locations. The house is really nice too. Old fashioned but still modern...you know? If that makes sense at all....


And then there is someone all says he is getting a new cell phone plan so we can call each other all the time and then the first day it is activated he is too busy for me to call. WHATEVER. I am so e-mad at him. hee hee....I love E-DRAMA. I am such an E-DRAMA QUEEN!!!! :) :) (I am of course totally kidding...and I love ya Vitamin D.)



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27