All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

This Entry is Brought to You by Cool Whip

2004-02-12 & 9:34 a.m.


If anyone was curious, I am still protesting bras. Unless it is absolutely necessary, i.e. I am out in public where nippilage might occur, I am not wearing one anymore. The bra burners were on to something. I am 23 years old, they are still perky, I don't need some uncomfortable medieval contraption holding the girls up. They hold themselves up just fine.


Contrary to popular belief, if I had a Diaryland party, I would invite Dangerspouse. He may have pissed people off but frankly the guy seems like he would be a helluva lot of fun at a party. He can bring New Wifey too because frankly I have a lot of respect for that woman being able to deal with a man who sings Shania Twain songs in the car and who got arrested for peeping in JC Penney fitting rooms.


Weird dream alert...(I know me...weird dreams...NO!!) This edition of "What Did Courtney Dream Last Night?" is brought to you by Cool Whip because it seemed to be the only thing anyone was eating in my dream last night. So I was out to dinner with my mom and sisters. It looked like a mexican restaurant. We sat down at the table and they handed us the hugest menus I have ever seen. They were like the Bible of menus. So we open the menus and everything on the menu is Cool Whip. There are no other choices. My mother and sisters don't even seem to notice. They all order Cool Whip. I can't understand why they are okay with this and then suddenly my aunt who I hate shows up and tells me to stop bitching about Cool Whip and to order something and I am trying to explain that all there is to order is Cool Whip. I am not interested in ordering anything else. Then I woke up...what the fuck was that?


Lauren has a nice new romantic "manfriend". I am so jealous because the last romantic thing the husband did for me was............

wait give me a minute.......

I can think of something.........

Surely he must have done something......

Oh I give up.......



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27