All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Dr. Atkins is Rolling Over In His Grave

2004-02-12 & 5:53 p.m.


I am seriously an Atkins Diet worst nightmare. I just returned from the grocery store and I am sure that Dr. Atkins is rolling over in his grave. I bought not one but two loaves of bread. (they were buy one get one free....) I bought not one, not two, not even three, but four boxes of pasta dishes in assorted flavors. I am a carboholic.


Thanks to Emiloo, I found this site and have been amusing myself with the idea of this man all day long. What a nut job. Seriously, go read his site. And if anyone is willing, respond to him and see what he is like because I am totally dying to myself. (Just kidding...he looks the kind of unabomber psycho I try to avoid.) But you know you gotta love a man who lists "Never had a cavity" as one of his strengths.


Hi! Hey there...little old lady in the Cadillac...if you are going to drive so slowly, could you take the scary clown dolls out of your rear view window because they are freaking me out? Thanks.



The Beer Barrell Polka Dance complete with accordion for loolah for adding me as a favorite.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27