All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Fuck Your Suitcase

2004-02-11 & 3:29 p.m.


I needed to recover from getting off a plan yesterday at 7:30 and then playing in 2 volleyball games after that. Then I had to cat sit this morning. I haven't been this fucking busy in 5 months and frankly...it pissed me off. I need some time to be home and just be home.


There were rather interesting people who very much resembled famous people in the airport yesterday. Here is a list of potential celebrity impersonators I saw:

1) Adolf Hitler

2) Macy Gray

3) Charles Nelson Reilley

4) Beyonce

5) Nelly (complete with bandaid and didn't Nelly stop wearing that?)


And...FUCK YOU UNITED!!! YOU ARE NOT THE NUMBER ONE ON TIME AIRLINE! And what is up with you asshat people who bring your huge lardass suitcases on the plane with you? Is the baggage claim really going to hold you up that much? And I thank you immensely for running over my toes with the wheels of your luggage beast in the bathroom. Also...if the flight attendant tells you that your fat ass suitcase isn't going to fit...it is because she knows this. She is not dumb. She works on planes all day long. Give her the suitcase and sit your ass down so I can go home.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27