All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Plastic Covered Furniture

2004-02-09 & 3:40 p.m.


Hey, let's take Grandma to the DMV today so she can get her liscense changed. Let's take Grandma who is so blind she has to sit in a lawn chair 4 inches from the television to the DMV so she can get her DRIVERS liscense....yeah good plan. Let's spend the day at the DMV. (or to Dane Cook fans: Satan's asshole) And the Illinois offices are like a fucking maze of ropes. I expected to get a cheese reward on my way out of there. Fuck man. It was speedy today. I will give you that. At least I can't complain about that.

So Grandma is going through that I am going to clean out my house and give people stuff and see what they want when I die phase. She got mad at me because I told her I didn't forsee anyone arguing over the plastic covered furniture. Also the only things people seem to want to leave me are their pets.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27