All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEVIAN

2004-02-05 & 12:42 p.m.


HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEVIAN!

Today is Devian's birthday. 25 years ago today, my brother and best friend entered this world. My plan of taking him to Mr. Ha Ha's Hotdog Hacienda did not pan out because he has to spend the day moving, which sucks. Who wants to spend their birthday moving? So everyone go sign his guestbook/comments/notes and brighten up his birthday.

So D, I wanted to tell you this on your birthday because it fits...you know? So here it is and you know what I am saying..."Your friendship is something I never expected at this point in my life and I couldn't have asked for a better surprise." I hope you have the best birthday possible and a 25th year filled with "laughter, secrets and cheesecake." I cannot wait until we can sit together watching Cagney and Lacey and The Golden Girls, singing together while listening to K.T. Oslin, and banishing our spouses to other rooms of the house so we can eat together without their chewing noises. I love you! I will call you later and sing Happy Birthday badly and off key.


One dancing singing gopher for not-tuesday for adding me to her favorites.


So I am in butt ass fucking cold Chicago. When you leave and go live somewhere with pussy cold weather like Seattle, you forget how cold it gets here. But I do like the fact that there is snow on the ground. Snow makes everything look pretier.


So everyone give the husband a hug because he is at home taking care of all the "Orcs" on his own. He was opening a can of Pooh food last night and cut his hand open. And he had to scoop the kitty boxes because I ran out of time to do it before I left. So for as much bitching as I do about him, he does come through on occasion. So he deserves props for that. (See I do say nice things about you.... :P )


Isn't it funny when dogs fart and then turn around and sniff their asses? Like they are in amazement of the fact that a smell such as that could come out of them. (And yes that just happened and my parents' pitbull's farts smell like tennis balls.)


Sister Allie would like to clarify that it was Shannon who was not wearing pants and had gas the other day.



What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27