All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Definitely file this under things NOT to do with your spouse......

2004-02-01 & 1:15 a.m.


As I woman, I wish for a properly groomed vagina. I am of course referring to keeping the shrubbery pruned. So in an effort to keep my vagina groomed and beautiful looking, I decided to try waxing it. I have seen and heard about women waxing for years. I had heard it was painful and I could imagine but the lure of a perfectly groomed bikini area for 4-6 weeks without having to try and shave it was all too tempting. So I bought some wax. I certainly cannot afford to spread my legs open and have some stranger remove my pubic hair. No I cannot. I can be thrifty when I want to and for some reason pubic hair maintenance seemed like an area of the budget to exercise some restraint.

I am now the proud owner of NADS. I had seen the infomercial. It was made of all natural ingredients. The lady in the commercial doesn't even flinch when they are pulling the hair off her upper lip. Surely this was the product to use on my sensitive flower. I read the instructions carefully and prepared the area with the all natural soap provided. I towel and air dried the area thoroughly as instructed. I laid out the strips and placed the wax substance on the strips as suggested in the instructions. I placed the strip wax down onto my pubic hair. I smoothed it over 3 times. I gripped the skin to hold it down while the other hand grabbed the end of the strip. I thought I could do it but in good conscience I knew what pain awaited me and I got scared. I pulled slowly and very little hair came off. I was disappointed but determined. I would make it work for me. I grabbed another cotton strip with the green gooey wax smeared out on it and placed it on my labia. Again, I could not muster up the courage to rip the strip off. I pulled slowly and it was painful but still very little hair came off. Finally I decided that I could not pull that strip off quickly. I just didn't have it in me.

"Honey?" I yelled out into the living room. "Yeah...?" my husband answered. "Can you come in here and help me?" I cried. "Sure," he said as he came into the bedroom to find his wife on the bed spread eagle attempting to apply another cotton strip to her vagina. "I need you to pull the strip off," I said to my husband. He obliged and ripped the strip off quickly. I let out a murderous scream. We only attempted two more times before I could not take the pain anymore. We decided that it was no longer a good idea for my husband to continue giving his wife a bikini wax. We concluded that he would not get as much enjoyment from his wife's bikini line being smooth if he had to be the one to make it smooth on a monthly basis. We also discovered that the NADS is rather sugary.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27