All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Much ado about Devian (and dog shit)

2004-01-31 & 7:47 p.m.


Me: I hope it stops raining before Wednesday so I can pick up the poop. I refuse to pick it up when it is raining.

Husband: That's understandable. I'm not gonna pick it up.

Me: Grommit is so funny when he poops. He will just be running around and then stop, poop and then keep running.

Husband: Stewart is retarded when he poops. He starts off doing this shimmy and then ends up just standing on his two front legs.

Me: And Brynn walks the whole time.

Husband: Why are we talking about how the dogs poop?


Ren and Stimpy's Happy Happy Joy Joy dance for lycka and mornglory for adding me as a favorite.


So I was reading my twin bro's diary today and made a comment on his entry that made him sad. (Of course that was not the intention of it.) Either way it resulted in some misunderstanding and both of us being the sensitive ninnies we are we proceeded to send a series of emails to one another about how much we love each other and how it was all a misunderstanding. I explained to him that I make friends forever. That is how I am. He isn't gonna get rid of me. Like I said in the email, "I love ya more than my luggage." You are by far the bestest friend I have ever made. We connect on so many levels it amazes me on a daily basis. You are so strong and have such a sense of being that it makes me a better person. Rest assured that I have an immense amount of love and respect for you, my brother.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27