All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Do you buy a titsling or do you buy a brassiere?

2004-01-30 & 5:27 p.m.


Look....look...now my husband is signing her guestbook with inside jokes. It must be serious...THEY HAVE INSIDE JOKES!!!! The amount of fucking you are doing is porportionate to the amount of inside jokes you have. "Oh so that's why it leans to the left" "HA HA HA HA" SEE!!!!!!!!!!

"January 30th 2004

07:48:17 PM

What is your name?

Peter, aka Courtney's Husband

Please enter your comments?

HA HA HA I love your layout!

=�>

=�> ARROWED!!!

=�>

Thanks for the massive flattery. I'm gonna go roll around in it and soak it up for a while. "


So I was sitting here with nothing to do and nowhere to go. I was sitting here with a bra on and I thought...why the fuck am I tormenting my breasts with this horrendous contraption? There was no viable need for a bra today. Actually most days, there is never a need to whip out my over the shoulder boulder holder.


Is it totally weird to hear "And tonight on TNT, Ghostbusters with Acadamy Award nominee, Bill Murray." and laugh? (Not that he is not wonderful in Lost in Translation...I heard he was brilliant. What makes me laugh is that it implies that he is nominated for Ghostbusters. I would also chuckle if I heard those words before Scrooged and Groundhog Day.


Thank you to ragingfury for adding me as a favorite. *Does the Cabbage Patch to "Everybody Dance Now" by C+C Music Factory*


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27