All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Diaryland Peeps to the Rescue.....

2004-01-28 & 12:34 a.m.


Nothing like Diaryland peeps to cheer a gal up...

Everyone give big props to:

Trinity63 for offering to beat up the mean man.

Saladwhore for offering to "bore" the mean man with readings from her "boring" diary* to get him nice and weak for Trin to beat up.

And lastly to....

Devian for writing a song that is now one of my favorites and cheered me up almost instantly because it is a great song and because I got to hear him singing. :)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27