All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Another Trin Thing......

2004-01-26 & 11:14 p.m.


I stole borrowed theis from Trinity63 who got it from Bisa-Pet.

Instructions:

1. Copy this whole list into your journal.

2. Bold the things that you have in common with me.

3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. Take note, ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with Trin, you bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest.

Please add a comment if you do it so that I can come read it!

1.I like most carbonated drinks but especially Diet Coke with Lemon.

2. I think the best sound in the world is the sound of a loved one's laugh.

3.I like to read.

4. I am content with my life for the time being.

5. I hate vegetables.

6. My mom and I have always had a great relationship.

7.I have some regrets, but I know I can't change the past.

8. I wear both glasses and contacts.

9. I love to cook and take great pride in my cooking abilities.

10. I like cats.

11. I love dogs too.

12. I am married.

13.I've never been to Bermuda.

14. My favorite colors are blue and red.

15. I would like to go back to school someday.

16.I enjoy a variety of musical styles.

17.I like to spend a lot of time by myself.

18. I like CMT. (Country music television?? right??)

19.I want to travel (some of) the world.

20. I hate getting up in the mornings because I'm a night person.

21. If I actually see the sun rise it's only because I've been up all night waiting on it.

22. I am an ultra picky eater sometimes.

23. I hate drinking anything (like coffee or tea) that needs stuff added to it to make it drinkable. It should come ready to drink.

24. I am no longer employed in the field in which I hold a degree.

25. My biggest vice is food.

26.I consider myself very intuitive.

27. I am extremely creative, yet I am my own worst critic.

28. I do not see much of my extended family.

29. I am a perfectionist and have a hard time working with people who aren't at the same level as me.

30. I almost always finish a book once I start it, even if it�s bad.

31.I own a lot of pillows. Sometimes there isn't enough room to sit on the couch.

32. I love baby animals.

33. I have no use for pretentious people.

34. I like the present time better than any in the past

35. I don't tolerate bigotry, racism, or those who are mean

36. I am not as wealthy as I'd like to be.

37. I will never register as a Democrat or a Republican, I will always be registered as an Independent.

38. I don't mind the spotlight and am at ease around others.

39. My parents are still married.

40. I have always been a follower.

41. I really enjoy thoughtful gifts, even if they cost nothing.

42. I live to make people laugh and smile.

43. I have miscarried.

44. I have bitten my nails for years and am not about to stop.

45.I need to have more patience with others.

46. I hate coleslaw

47. I wish I had a body like Jennifer Aniston.

48.I have every episode of The Golden Girls.

49. I obsess when my computer isn't working right.

50. I drive a four wheel SUV.

51. I hate silence.

52. I'm a spiritual person but I have no use for organized religion.

53.I possess a high IQ

54. I procrastinate a lot.

55. I think one can never have too many purses or pairs of shoes.

56. I am terrified of abandonment.

57.I still enjoy color books and crayons.

58. I have so much on my plate I often become overwhelmed

59.I am not a member of the mile high club.

60. My closet is always a mess.

61. I am self employed and love the freedom it affords me.

62. I have always strived to do what's right, but it doesn't always happen that way.

63. I overreact about things sometimes.

64. I surround myself with really great people. (even if that means I'm alone sometimes)

65.I always remember my dreams.

66. I like to people watch.

67.I like silly people.

68. I love temperate climates.

69. I have stood in line for 12 hours for a general admission show to get good seats. (Indigo Girls)

70. I have smoked pot.

71. I am not a jewelry person.

72. I love candles.

73. I love my online friends.

74. I am trying to learn to say no.

75. I hate hurting others.

76.I can have multiple orgasms

77. I have an issue with needing approval and wanting to be liked.

78. On any given day chances are my bra and panties won't be a matched set.

79. I love my men shorter, funny and handsome

80. I love my pets more than anything.

81.I own a vibrator

82. I had a breast reduction.

83. I am a water baby and one of these days I'll have a pool and/or hot tub in my backyard.

84. I like the smell of gasoline fumes.

85. I am a white knuckle flier.

86. I daydream sometimes.

87. I never suffer from panic attacks.

88. I have never been spanked by a lover.

89.I am terrified of spiders.

90. I am easily annoyed.

91. I am easily amused.

92. I'm ready for this list thing to be over.

93.I don't care if Michael Jackson is guilty.

94. I have a lot of people I'm friendly with, but few that I consider true friends.

95. I have a lot of secrets.

96. I always appreciate honesty, even if the truth sometimes hurts.

97.I like to help people.

98. I miss my Grandmother.

99. I buy things for people just because. (I did when I had money and will again)

100. I'm glad this is done!


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27