All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

When feeling low a dose of my Queer as Folk boys always makes me feel better......

2004-01-24 & 10:56 p.m.


I had a grand ole time testing Devian on his Golden Girls knowledge today. It was a wonderful day to spend the Saturday. I cannot wait until he lives here and we can spend days watching The Golden Girls together.


Somethings happen in people's lives and they are tragic and you want to comfort them but there are just never the right words to say. If you do say something, you are not sure whether or not those words will come across as you mean them. My mouth has a history of saying things while I am thinking them and then I rethink the way they come out later. This happens to me all the time. I wish there was a remedy for this. I always thought I had a knack for words most of the time but sometimes all you want to say is, "That sucks!" or something along those lines...but that is definitely not appropriate I think.


Me: We are so boring. Why are we sitthing home on a Saturday night watching Trading Spaces and The Dead Zone?

Husband: Because we don't have any friends and we don't have any money.

Me: Oh is that why?


Why would someone pay 50 bucks for a Pool video game when you can go to a pool hall and play real Pool for cheaper...soemtimes even free if you have a friend with a table or something? Same thing goes for bowling video games....


Some more pictures of my boys because I miss them so much....(they are soooo fucking hot!!!!!!!!!)

Hal Sparks

"Michael"

Randy Harrison and Peter Paige

"Justin and Emmett"

Scott Lowell

"Ted"

Robert Gant

"Ben"

Gale Harold

"Brian"


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27