All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Another Survey to keep my mind from turning into a peice of mushy canteloupe from boredom......

2004-01-24 & 11:41 p.m.


Stole this from Saladwhore who stole it from TranceJen.

1. Longest you've gone with out a shower � 24 hours at the most. I would not go longer. I can barely make it 12 hours.

2. Color of most clothes you own �

Blue, gray, green, white, denim

3. Number of pillows you sleep with �

2 pillows, 1 smaller pillow, my blankie and 3 pugs

4. Have you ever been in love or are you � Yes I have, yes I am.

5. What do your teeth look like � Pretty good considering what an overbite I had at one time.

6. What are you wearing � grey long sleeve shirt, blue and pink checkered pajama pants, green unmatching socks.

7. What will you be doing in 1 hour � Exactly what I am doing right now.

8. What room are you in right now �dining room/computerroom/kitchen/living room

9. What where you doing 12AM last night � Doing the same exact thing I am doing right now

10. Do you like riddles � Not most of the time

11. Where do your grandparents live � Grandma(Dad's mom) lives in Chicago, Grandpa (mom's dad) lives in Tucson.

12. Do you like trampolines � No, because when I jump up and down I pee my pants

13. How old will you be in 10 years � 33...awful age. Way too odd. I hate being an odd age.

14. What do you think you'll be doing in 10 years � Who knows...watching The Golden Girls with devian.

15. Did/do you have braces � I had them for like 7 years.

16. Last thing you ate � Doritos Roll ups and a Tootsie pop

17. What's your locker combination �

My locker at the gym has a key not a combo.

18. Are you paranoid � No, who told you I was? What did they say about me?

19. Do you burn or tan � Burn everywhere but when I was in the Bahamas

20. Pen or pencil � Pen for writing, pencil for drawing or math

21. Do you check your mail regularly �

Snail and email yes.

22. Describe your cd player � it is an AIWA stereo I bought myself when I was 14 or so.

23. Your wallet � Kate Spade Black to match my purse.

24. Your alarm clock � don't have one.

25. Your hair � just cut to jut above shoulders. Is red wine color with blond streaks

26. Tooth brush � Sonicare with the pink ribbed part (hubby's is blue), Pink Oral B for times when I need a quick brush and don't have time to Sonicare, and blue Crest for if I am multitasking and brushing in the shower.

27. Computer � Sony Viao Laptop that was wedding present from MIL. So it is almost 2 years old now...

28. Bed � Really creaky broken IKEA bed that is broken from being taken apart and moved 3 times.

29. Purse � Black Kate Spade...the love of my life.

30. Backpack � Green North Face, Yellow North Face and Roots Messenger Bag

31. Note book � It has a collaged front I made myself.

32. What color are your nails � "Natural and chewed all to shit." I second what saladwhore said.

33. What color are your eyes � blue with contacts. hazel without.

34. Last time you where sick � Depends...but most of the time something is going on with my immune problems.

35. Last person you yelled at - Brynn or Grommit.

36. First bike - pink, my first "big girl bike"

37. First best friend - Patricia Murphy, still my bestest friend 19 years later.

38. First real memory of something - I remember riding around in a stroller shopping with my Grandma. (I was about a year old or so...I pretty much remember things ever since I first talked which was when I was about 9 months old.)

39. First car - Geo Tracker, my parents bought it but I picked it out. It got totaled when I was hit by a drunk driver

40. First date - I was 17...with a guy who told me he had a cruch on me ever since he met me. It was weird. We were both so nervous and we had a great time. But neither of us called each other again and then we never talked again. Then he started dating this girl that took a shit in my backyard when she was 5 and that just turned me off.

41. First kiss - Real kiss was with a guy named Jason while seeing Pleasantville in a movie theater. Jason liked to dress in drag and perform Rocky Horror Picture Show and drove a old police car.

42. First break-up - with a guy named Jon. We went out for a few months. One night after a heavy makeout session with some oral action he called me and said he couldn't see me anymore because what I did made him feel dirty.

43. First job - vet's office.

44. First screen name - has always been Fargahar

45. First self purchased album - K.T. Oslin-This Woman

46. First funeral - my aunt Helen when I was 8.

47. First president you voted for - None of the president(s) I voted for won. I voted for Gore.

48. First piercing/tattoo - My ears, I was 9 or 10 and my mom rearended some guy outside the mall on the way home because she was all excited that we all got our ears peirced and that she had bought my dad this ring her really wanted. My dad is a man jewelry whore.

49. First independent home - an apartment by the mall in Lynnwood, WA. We lived about a meth lab, next to a pot smoking guitar player, and some guy peed on our car one night.

50. First house/flat/apartment -See above.

51. First love - the husband

52. First enemy - Greta Schoon, because when we, the popular girls, were all picking Disney names as an alias for in class note passing, she said to me in front of everyone, "Why do you need a name? Noone writes notes to you." Bitch!!!

53. First big trip - I guess visiting Grandma and Grandpa in Tucson in 1992.

54. First play/musical/performance:Fuckin Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat...because my sister, Shannon, Former Orange 2, was in it. So my fucking family had to hear it 24 fucking hours a day, listen to the soundtrack in the car, I had to live with a fucking life sized Donny Fucking Osmond in my bedroom...I fucking hate Donny Osmond. I have hated him since she was in that damn play and then when he insulted Rosie..that did it. I cannot stand that prick.

55. First musician you remember hearing in your house - The Eagles, Chicago, Jimmy Buffett, The Allman Brothers Band, George Strait, Willie Nelson...stuff like that.

56. Last cigarette - About 6 months ago maybe....

57. Last kiss - from a human? an hour ago from a dog?? just a minute ago.

58. Last good cry - When sixweasels lost Stacey dog.

59. Last library book checked out - I am not a library person..I buy books. Last book bought was the LOTR trilogy.

60. Last movie seen - Notting Hill

61. Last book read - Wicked by Gregory MacGuire.

62. Last cuss word uttered - See above.

63. Last beverage drank - Dr. Pepper

64. Last crush - Always on all my QAF boys.

65. Last phone call - I called my mom to talk about my February visit.

66. Last person who called me: Louis, the pugs mom to tell me when I could pick him up.

67. Last TV show watched - The Dead Zone

68. Last time showered - 5:00 pm this evening.

69. Last shoes worn - Teva flip flops when I went to go get Subway

70. Last cd played - Bjork-Human Behavior

71. Last item bought - Subway Turkey sub and large drink

72. Last downloaded - Dane Cook clip from the Craig Kilborn show.

73. Last annoyance - Brynn chasing the cats

74. Last disappointment - The husband telling me that I was average looking

75. Last soda drank - Dr. Pepper

76. Last thing written - my last entry

77. Last key used - car keys

78. Last word spoken - "Are you going to bed?" to the husband,

79. Last sleep - Last night.

80. Last IM - my sister, Shannon.

81. Last sexual fantasy - I was getting it on with Dane Cook on stage while he did stand up...it was weird.

82. Last weird encounter - the little old lady who told me I looked like the "fat Dixie Chick".

83. Last ice cream eaten - Coconut at the Thai restaurant.

84. Last time amused - when Ty was wearing the butt boxers on Trading Spaces

85. Last time wanting to die - the other day when the smoke detectors were going off for no reason.

86. Last time in love - in love right now....

87. Last time hugged - hugged hubby a few hours ago

88. Last time scolded - Maybe the husband might have commented on the clothes heap in the bedroom.

89. Last time resentful - I am not often resentful.

90. Last chair sat in - Sitting in a dining room chair now.

91. Last time dancing - Yesterday listening to "Hey Ya" by Outkast.

92. Last poster looked at - Poster for Rage: The Gay Crusader that I want from the QAF store.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27