All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Shut the fuck up or I will stab you....

2004-01-25 & 4:57 p.m.


I am wondering why whenever I get murderous thoughts about people/things, my first instinct is to stab them. I always want to stab things. Why is that? Stabbing is passion filled and strong or something maybe? I don't know but my first instinct in murderous thoughts is always stabbing.


Yes...I admit it...I love Nick Lachey and Jessica Simpson. I listen to their music because I love them as people...I cannot help it. Even if you made the worst music on the planet, and I loved you I would listen to it. Their music sucks for the most part but I love them so I listen to their music....I will admit it.


You are going to have to endure my gushing on this matter just a little but more but frankly, I love Devian. We have been emailing all day and it just makes me so happy. :) We are turning into siamese twins just like mommylap said. I just can hardly wait for him to move to Seattle any longer...the fall is too far away.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27