All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Naked Photos and the Stuff in my car

2004-01-23 & 10:22 p.m.


So part of me can't help be a little bit curious who might be reading my diary from the Los Angeles airport?

Wouldn't you be?


Maggie is doing some major loving on the computer. She is rubbing herself all over it. Don't get me wrong...I love my laptop but I am certainly not going to rub my naked body all over it. I only do that with Dane Cook and Queer As Folk cast photos.


Items that can currently be found in my car:

A curved tip syringe

6 different lipsticks

a chewed on Frisbee

5 empty water bottles

2 boxes of Kleenex

a pooka shelled necklace

3 lint rollers

plastic dog poop bags

3 leashes

a volleyball

maps

a condom wrapper

a dried up french fry

a dozen ATM reciepts

This may have been random but I think it needed to be addressed.


Pictures to rub on your naked body

Hal Sparks

Gale Harold


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27