All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

I am Sharon Gless' Naked Body Double....

2004-01-23 & 11:49 a.m.


So I had the weirdest dream last night. I was in the car with Brian, Justin, Debbie, and Michael from Queer as Folk. Michael and Debbie were sitting up front and I was in back between Brian and Justin. (A rather delicious situation if they weren't gay...hell it is still delicious even though they're gay..) Apparently we were driving through Seattle and I start freaking out because I realize they tape there. (which they don't...they tape in Toronto) Brian grabbed me and hugged me and told me I was acting crazy. Then suddenly I was talking to the directors and they wanted me to be Debbie's naked body double. This was strange considering I am 23 and Sharon Gless is 60 years old. We do have similar body types I guess and Sharon is beautiful as far as I am concerned but I was not sure about this. I did it and had to have a sex scene with Detective Horvath who did not seem to need a naked body double. It took the makeup people like 2 hours to cover up my volleyball brusied knees and all of the other scars and blemishes on my body. All the boys wantes to see my nipple or rather lack there of. It was alltogether a very strange dream.


I left the husband a note on the mirror last night: "Wake me up before you go-go". He did this by putting Grommit in my face. Good times.


The Friday Five

At this moment, what is your favorite...

1. ...song? Caught Up In Your Love by Ari Hest and "Cold Beer and Remote Control" by The Indigo Girls

2. ...food? Tortellini with Sun dried tomato pesto cream sauce that I make myself.

3. ...tv show? Newlyweds, The Reak World, The King of Queens, Till Death Do Us Part: Carmen and Dave, American Idol

4. ...scent? Clinique Happy and Pureology shampoo

5. ...quote? "People are callling me Fatty McButter Pants." -Kevin James


Can I please have some of this.....??


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27