All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Damn you men.......

2004-01-20 & 11:23 p.m.


The Husband: Did we ever go see Dave Chapelle?

Me: Yeah...that one time we went to see Lewis Black a couple years ago.

TH: We did?

Me: Well sort of.

TH: Sort of?

Me: I had to work early the next morning so we left like 5 minutes into his act.

TH: Why don't I rememeber?

Me: I dunno. Why are you asking about this?

TH: Because I found this ticket stub in the pocket of my shirt.

Me: Gimme it.

TH: See.

Me: So you haven't washed this shirt since then?

TH: I guess not.

Me: We went there in September of 2002.

TH: I know...

Me: Go put that shirt in the laundry.

TH: It doesn't smell...or anything.

MEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27