All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Get outta my way Grim Reaper.....I'm Gary Coleman

2004-01-18 & 10:10 p.m.


Husband: Where is the ironing board and the iron?

Me: In the closet with the cleaning supplies.

H: I found the ironing board but where is the iron?

Me: On the top shelf to the left in a wicker basket with a green handle.

H: I don't see it. It isn't here. Are you sure its in here?

Me: Yes..just look on the top shelf to the left and it is in a basket.

H: It's not here.

I get up and walk over there. I look to the top shelf on the left hand side. There the iron sits in the wicker basket with the green handle.

***************************************

I went over to Ashley's this evening with pizza to watch The L Word. I do not know if I will like this show. It seems unrealistic. I would actually be really interested in finding out what lesbians think of it. I would much rather watch Queer as Folk. (which I know is heavily loaded with stereotypes as is The L Word and Will and Grace and Queer Eye...just as my hag fag, Devian pointed out earlier.) Unfortunately for this world, that is how we work. We work with labels and stereotypes. Sucks but its reality.

****************************************

So I decided to bathe Rat E. today. I had only bathed him once before so I figured he was overdue. Rats do not really like water. He scratched the crap out of me with his little toenails. I tried to cut them but I can't even fucking see them. He enjoyed being out of the cage for a while. Tucca tried to eat him a few times but I squirted her with "acid" (aka water) from a spray bottle and she decided that no rat was tasty enough to risk getting wet for.

****************************************

I also caught a bit of The Surreal Life and normally if there is a reality show I am all up in it. But this show is a crime against humanity seriously. I cannot believe that people ever willingly had sex with Ron Jeremy. I also despise Las Vegas Trishelle with all my being. And she is hardly what I would consider a celebrity. Surely, Erik Estrada had better things to do as well. Then if the show is not already campy enough, let's have Gary Coleman show up. These days Gary Coleman on a television show is like the Grim Reaper knocking at the door. I had to leave Ashley's before my brain exploded.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27