All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

Don't Fuck With Me

2004-01-13 & 12:19 a.m.


Hey you...yeah you...in the shitty car with the rusted bumper and the Dole bumper sticker...GET THE FUCK OUT OF MY WAY!!!!!!!!! I gotta get home in time for the Real World Road Rules Challenge! And dammit it is all your fault you asshole I missed the first 4 minutes. But at least my girl Coral didn't have to go home. Although I thought she would do a little better in the challenge. I have never tried to run uphill at that high of an altitude however so I give everyone on both teams props for their endurance. I would have been all "Fuck this I quit" because I have a total winning attitude. I cannot wait until the finale next week but that is because my life is so very exciting and you all know you want to be me.

The amount of pissed I was at the husband earlier was immense. I came home from my volleyball class...which went well considering the condition of the foot...and I was planning on eating my Thai food. I arrived home famished for my Thai food. I opened the fridge and my little takeout box was gone. I closed the fridge and opened it again. Maybe I was wrong and the food wasn't really gone. I opened it again. Yep, it was gone. I looked over at the husband. I asked him where my food was. He ate it. THE MOTHAFUCKA ate MY FOOD!!!!!!!!! Damn him. If he hadn't had such a bad day I would have been way more pissed at him. Instead I had to eat string cheese and saltines. That man owes me big time. I am talking not ragging me about buying my Lancome moisturizer big time. And don't be all thinking I'm gonna be so generous next time...eat my food once shame on you...eat it again..I'll castrate you.

I am gonna continue watchin' some gay man lovin'....God I love Queer as Folk.


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27