All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

The Way It Should Be.............

2004-01-11 & 2:37 p.m.


Wow I had a screwed up dream. I was in this competition, a "blogging" competition. It was all rather strange. While I was competing in this competition, I was staying at a friends house. I cannot remember which friend it was but I was hating it because her mother would call me "pest","annoying", and "loser" all the time. Also everytime she saw me she said,"Why is she here?" and it was funny because I cannot tell you what friend it was but her mom was Kitty from That 70's Show. So anyways I was in this competition and I was trying to write a kick ass entry but I kept worrying about Betty White because I saw a news report where they said she was going deaf and I was worried something might happen to her like if there was a fire she would not hear the fire alarm or something and I was finding it really hard to write my entry. Then I woke up...it was strange.

There has been so much discussion as of late about gay marriage and everything. I do not read diaries of people who are against it. Or at least the diaries I read never say anything about that. Very few of the diaries I read take a political stance on anything, and for the most part I do not either but sometimes certain people in the world have it so wrong I feel the need to speak up because it is so frustrating. My views on homosexuality can be summed up in this quote:

"Oh I think God appreciates it (homosexuality) even more...because He created you in His image. At least that is what I was always taught. And since God is love and God doesn't make mistakes, then you must be exactly the way He wants you to be...the way He intended you to be. And that goes for every person, every planet, every mountain, every grain of sand, every song, every tear, and every faggot. We're all His,....and He loves us all." Ted Schmidt (Scott Lowell) spoken to Emmett Honeycutt (Peter Paige) on Queer as Folk during the first season


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27