All Of My Days Have Been Misspent
Stuffing Out The Sofa
index
archives
DISCLAIMER
profile
guestbook
surveys
rings
messageboard
63 things about me
64-113 things about me
buttons
ticket stubs
cast
soundtrack
dvds
books
cds
nostalgia
pets
pet peeves
more pet peeves
a pug story
a nipple story
sarcasm
condensed bio
stalkers
my country
photos
pet quiz
email
notes
host

My stupid mouth.......

2004-01-08 & 8:40 p.m.


From The Golden Girls:

Sophia: Blanche, a terrible thing has happened to you. But when life does something like this, there are a couple of things you got to remember. You got your health, right?

Blanche: Yeah.

Sophia: You can still walk, can't you?

Blanche: That's true.

Sophia: Great, go get me a glass of water

The husband is jealous of my diary buddies.

TH: I am kinda jealous because nobody thinks I'm that fucking interesting, even you.

Me: What?

TH: All these people read your diary and comment on how interesting you are and how much they like you and noone does that for me.

Me: You don't have a diary.

TH: I know.

Me: How can diary people know about you and think you are interesting when you don't have a diary?

TH: I don't know.

Me: Go play your video game.

TH: Ok.

I am seriously considering moving to Canada of all places, Toronto to be exact. Why you ask? Because I wanna spend the day watching "About a Boy", various other high quality British comedies, and The Golden Girls with my new best friend, demi-orphan. I have been looking for my perfect girlfriend and I have found him. (chuckles) There are just certain voids in your life that only a gay man girlfriend can fill. :)

You ever have those moments when you say stuff and you think about what you just said and you are like, "What the fuck was I saying?" I hate those moments. It is like a nerve misfire in the brain where what you think doesn't filter through the censure part of the brain and goes straight into the queue of things you are going to say. Then when you say it you get that feeling in your "chestal" section that embarasses you for saying it. I mean not like this ever happens to me...no not me. No the queen of comments doesn't ever type in a comment and then seriously regret the fact that she opened her big fat mouth.

Blanche: Well, nobody ever believes me when I'm telling the truth. I guess it's the curse of every devastating beautiful woman. (From The Golden Girls...course.)


What Do You Have to Say About It?



<<<< relive my past & step into the future >>>>

Wilted Tulip - 2005-08-10
"Mullets of America: Step Away From this Femme" - 2005-05-27
I�m the dyke who will give it to you - 2005-05-11
Trail Mix - 2005-05-04
Can I be random? - 2005-04-27